top of page
Search
  • caylashire960f6y

Earth Alerts 2011.2.10 Portable .rar Volmari







A: Looks like Java has some issues when trying to do package opening. See this thread for the full explanation. Since I have already invested quite some time into this, I decided to add the bounty. You need to read this post to be able to solve your problem. EDIT: The bounty has now been awarded. Bought it a month ago, worth every dime. Great camera for the price. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is because of the shooting capabilities. Having a 7.2 megapixel sensor is awesome, but you won't be getting the hi-res photos you are used to using. You really need to learn to shoot in lower light. The flash is slow, blurry and not very powerful. Bottom line is if you don't know how to take better photos with a phone, don't buy this camera, even though I think it's great for the price. There are no bad points, just expectations set too high. I am a heavy Nikon shooter, and decided to try my first iPhone. The iPhone provides a great experience. Is an absolute joy to use and I don't care if it's not pro camera, but still I must say I am impressed. If I am looking to start taking my photo......and I go into the store, I will go for the iPhone. One of the other good things about the iPhone, is that you don't have to lug your big camera. Great for travel. Portrait mode is still a bit iffy, and I don't care that there is no flash. I do miss using my big camera, but with the iPhone, I got to be in the moment and not lugging around a bulky camera. If you want a pro camera, you'll want to use the iPhone as a camera with an attached lens. I haven't had the need, but if I want a more complete camera, I will get a larger iPhone with more advanced hardware. My personal favorite thing about the iPhone is the camera app. It feels like a big, touch screen camera and even has a burst mode where you take the picture quickly, and then the camera kicks in to take the next photo. I love the camera app. When it's clear, like at sunset or in cloudy conditions, it can produce great photos, but in low light, it can be a problem. There isn't much flash, and even if you zoom in be359ba680


Related links:

4 views0 comments
bottom of page